e-mail/phone list

Collector E-Mail/Phone List

Richard Branum
TX - Central time
trapdoor.one@juno.com
Walter Budd
NC - Eastern time
919-489-4659
Bruce Canfield brucecanfield.com
Bill Chachula
CA- Pacific time
714-667-7837
usmilcol@adelphia.net
Joey Cristafulli
MT- Pacific time
406-377-5748
406-377-6674
joeyc@midrivers.com
"Red" Daugherty
IN - Central time
260-833-2315
Al Duquette
TX - Central time
(H)972-351-9875
(C)972-571-9412
alduq@yahoo.com
John T. Flynn
PA - Eastern time
215-503-8825
trapdoorspringfield@hotmail.com
Web Page
Albert Frasca
OH - Eastern time
937-399-5002
afrasca@erinet.com
Neil Gutterman
NY - Eastern time
845-735-5174
www.19thcenturyweapons.com
Richard Halter
OH - Eastern time
614-45-70-500
Richard Hosmer
CA - Pacific time
530-458-8965
rahosmer@citlink.net
Scott Hubbard
TX - Central time
281-360-9646
hubba1@kingwoodcable.net
Gene Janssen
MN - Central time
763-425-9615
gene@trackofthewolf.com
Ed Knisely
PA - Eastern time
717-741-2556
EdKnisely@aol.com
Ken Kolt
OH - Eastern time
216-381-5668
John Kopec
CA - Pacific time
530-472-3021
Kopec
Charles Layson
KY - Eastern time
606-276-1419
amguns@amfirearms.com
Jack Lewis Jr.
OH - Eastern time
513-731-2174
jack1950@zoomtown.com
Dan Lowery
NC - Eastern time
919-851-4313
loweryjd@bellsouth.net
Ken McPheeters
TX -Central time
830-980-8406
kdmcpheeters@aol.com
Hubert Morokutti
Canada - Eastern time
705-429-6514
Thomas Mulligan
NY - Eastern time
516-897-4530
MULLIGUN@aol.com
James Pickering
AZ - Mountain time
JAMESICUS@aol.com
Joe Poyer
CA - Pacific time
714-832-3621
ncape@ix.netcom.com
North Cape Pub.
Keith Rush
NV - Pacific time
702-361-5322
info@trapdoors.com
William Rutter
WI - Central time
262-251-4306
RUTTERW@sbcglobal.net
Bob Snitselaar
KY - Eastern time
270-522-3874
bunkies@bellsouth.net
Herb Spalla
WI - Central time
262-633-1568
John Spanglerjhspang@ix.netcom.com
Jim Supica
KS - Central time
913-492-3000
oldtownsta@aol.com
David Szymkowiak
OH -Eastern time
419-882-4805
dsszymko@earthlink.net
Dave Taylor
OH - Eastern time
419-878-8355
DaveTaylor.CivilWar@sev.org
www.CivilWarAntique.com
Art Todd
ND - Central time
701-252-4570(H)
701-253-7411(W)
atodd@csicable.com
Tom Trevor
CA - Pacific time
818-360-9064
t405govt@aol.com
Charles Worman
OH - Eastern time
(937) 299-7752
oldguns@aol.com

Return to Home Page